SELECT * FROM Members WHERE( Position = 'President') ORDER by Clubname
ALMA;Mark Reynolds;RR 1;Arthur, ON;N0G 1A0; (519) 846-5341;
ARTHUR;Glen Tomlin;PO Box 71;Arthur, ON;N0G 1A0; (519) 848-3884;glen_tomlin[at]hotmail.com
ARVA & DISTRICT;Liliane Le Saux;14599 Eight Mile Road;Arva, ON;N0M 1C0; (519) 672-0106;llesaux[at]yahoo.ca
AYR;Erin Stoyles;172 Main Street;Ayr, ON;N0B 1E0; (519) 632-7599;erinsemail[at]sympatico.ca
BADEN;Adrian Vorstenbosch;150 Charlotta Street;Baden, ON;N3A 2R5; (519) 634-5617;vorstenbosch[at]rogers.com
BAYFIELD;Michael Dixon;PO Box 121;Bayfield, ON;N0M 1G0; (519) 565-2583;
BRANTFORD - BRANT LYN;Cameron Crawley;159 Banbury Road;Brantford, ON;N3P 1E5; (519) 755-2288;
BRUSSELS;Jeff Newell;58 King Street;Brussels, ON;N0G 1H0; (519) 887-8993;
BRYANSTON-BIR R;Ronald J. Smith;15585 - 13 Mile Road, RR 4;Denfield, ON;N0M 1P0; (519) 225-2255;
BURFORD DISTRICT;Mike Horst;5 Coates Drive, RR 2;Burford, ON;N0E 1A0; (519) 449-9459;dawnhorst[at]sympatico.ca
BYRON;Paul Sydor;67 Coachwood Crescent;London, ON;N6K 3C8; (519) 474-7125;p.sydor[at]tvdsb.on.ca
CAMBRIDGE;Eugene Crowder;6 Mundy Crescent;Cambridge, ON;N1R 5K2; (519) 623-7582;6mundy[at]home.com
CAMBRIDGE - WEST;Larry High;14 Crombie Street;Cambridge, ON;N1S 1Y4; (519) 622-0246;
CENTRE WELLINGTON - FERGUS;Catherine Dandy;RR 3;Fergus, ON;N1M 2W4; (519) 843-5142;
CLINTON;Vern Doupe;PO Box 147, 79 Erie St. S.;Clinton, ON;N0M 1L0; (519) 482-5335;kavedp[at]cabletv.on.ca
CONESTOGO - WINTERBOURNE;Jeimy Karavelus;Po Box 705;St. Jacobs;N0B 2N0;;conestogowinterbourneoptimist[at]hotmail.com
DOWNIE;Dennis Manarey;RR 2;St. Pauls, ON;N0K 1V0; (519) 393-6641;dennis.helen[at]quadro.net
EGREMONT TOWNSHIP;Stella Carmount;RR 3;Ayton, ON;N0G 1C0; (519) 334-3082;
ELLICE;Henry Groenestege;RR 1;Sebringville, ON;N0K 1X0; (519) 393-5532;svaltd[at]quadro.net
ELMIRA;Grant Beattie;19 Raising Mill Gate;Elmira, ON;N3B 3K8; (519) 669-3912;cgbeattie[at]sympatico.ca
ELORA;Shirley Slater Giesel;413 Geddes Street, PO Box 631;Elora, ON;N0B 1S0; (519) 846-9480;
GUELPH;Ray Barnes;303 - 91 Conroy Crescent;Guelph, ON;N1G 2V5; (519) 824-6004;
HEIDELBERG - ST. CLEMENTS;Paul Hergott;PO Box 209, 3401 Lobsinger Line;St. Clements, ON;N0B 2M0; (519) 699-5730;
HENSALL & DISTRICT;Contact: Lisa Elder;73078 Parr Line, RR 1;Zurich, ON;N0M 2T0; (519) 236-7928;
HESPELER - CAMBRIDGE;Kyle Dearlove;62 Verona Street;Kitchener, ON;N2R 1T9; (519) 894-2375;dynamitedearlove[at]hotmail.com
HOWICK;Tim Wyllie;RR 2;Gorrie, ON;N0G 1X0; (519) 335-6556;wylieinsurance[at]tnt21.com
INGERSOLL & DISTRICT;;;;;;
K-W BREITHAUPT;Louis Burbach;37 Fairfield Avenue;Kitchener, ON;N2H 6B8; (519) 579-8293;cburbach[at]golden.net
KINTORE;Anna Ebert;882984 Road 88, RR 4;Thamesford, ON;N0M 2M0; (519) 283-6321;anna.ebert[at]xplornet.com
KIRKTON - WOODHAM;Murton Brock;RR 1;Centralia, ON;N0M 1K0; (519) 229-6488;mnbrock[at]quadro.net
KITCHENER - COUNTRY HILLS;Pat Richter;20 Pleasant Avenue;Kitchener, ON;N2M 4A4; (519) 571-9885;pat_richter44[at]hotmail.com
KITCHENER - SOUTHWEST;Victor Herbert;52 Colebrook Crt.;Kitchener, ON;N2E 1Y8; (519) 744-2666;victor2001[at]excite.com
KITCHENER - STANLEY PARK;Robert Graham;74 Tupper Crescent;Kitchener, ON;N2B 2X9; (519) 742-9005;optimistgraham[at]sympatico.ca
KITCHENER - WATERLOO;Patrick Campbell;42 Premier Road;Waterdown, ON;L0R 2H6; (905) 690-3006;pat.campbell[at]investorsgroup.co m
KITCHENER - WEST;Diana Dietrich;57 Lorraine Avenue;Kitchener, ON;N2B 2N1; (519) 743-7541;
LISTOWEL;David Ross;745 Brock Street;Listowel, ON;N4W 3T5; (519) 291-6864;dcraggross[at]hotmail.com
LONDON - CARLING HEIGHTS;Jason Quaite;106 - 1919 Trafalgar Street;London, ON;N5V 1A1; (519) 453-7769;jquaite[at]rogers.com
LONDON - EAST;Steve Polhill;341 Hale Street;London, ON;N5W 1G3; (519) 451-5494;stevepolhill[at]hotmail.com
LONDON - FANSHAWE;Graham Jones;22 Benson Crescent;London, ON;N5X 2B2; (519) 455-6837;gjonesfamily[at]gmail.com
LONDON - MIDDLESEX;Cindy-Lee Rogers;684 Hillcrest Drive;London, ON;N6K 1A9; (519) 657-6920;cindy-lee.rogers[at]sympatico.ca
LONDON - NOR'WEST;Jim Nother;427 Lawson Road;London, ON;N6B 1X7; (519) 641-8788;jnother[at]nothers.com
LONDON - NORTH;Jerry Marton;630 High View Drive;St. Thomas, ON;N5R 6B4; (519) 633-0879;merjermarton[at]aol.com
LONDON - OAKRIDGE ACRES;Josh Morgan;92 Gardenwood Drive;London, ON;N6J 3M6; (519) 433-6428;joshua_morgan[at]hotmail.com
LONDON - SOUTHWEST;Dave Steers;45 Foxmill Court;London, ON;N6J 2B7; (519) 473-0489;dsteers[at]rogers.com
LONDON - STONEY RIDGE;Donna Hudson;1 Roland Lane;London, ON;N5X 1E9; (519) 473-6656;
LONDON - SUMMERSIDE;Chris Baker;541 Cudmore Crescent;London, ON;N6M 1M4; (519) 691-0755;chris030[at]rogers.com
LONDON - WESTMINSTER PARK;Kirby Smith;PO Box 9015, RPO White Oaks, Sub PO 40;London, ON;N6E 3P3; (519) 686-4769;smith.kirby[at]gmail.com
LONDON - WHITE OAKS;Michael Devries;42054 McBain Line;St. Thomas, ON;N5P 4P4; (519) 951-0825;mccdevries[at]rogers.com
LONDON, Inc. (DOWNTOWN);Doreen Jones;57 - 1500 Richmond Street;London, ON;N6G 4T8; (519) 438-9430;dcjhome[at]hotmail.com
LUCAN;Marilyn Thompson;35150 Saintsbury Line, RR 1;Lucan, ON;N0M 2J0; (519) 227-4608;methompson[at]quadro.net
LUCKNOW & DISTRICT;Contact: Elaine Fielder;RR 3;Goderich, ON;N7A 3X9; (519) 529-7002;dfielder[at]hurontel.on.ca
MANNHEIM;Larry Rose;209 Forrest Avenue E.;New Hamburg, ON;N3A 1X8; (519) 662-9020;larryj23[at]hotmail.com
MILDMAY - CARRICK;Kathy Ditner;8 Fred Street;Mildmay, ON;N0G 2T0; (519) 367-5455;dkditner[at]wightman.ca
MITCHELL;Wayne Krug;256 Arris Crescent, PO Box 7;Mitchell, ON;N0K 1N0; (519) 348-8253;
MONKTON & DISTRICT;Ruby Smith;55 Maddison Street;Monkton, ON;N0K 1P0; (519) 347-2928;rejsmith[at]porchlight.ca
MOOREFIELD;Roy Weaver;23 Booth Street East;Moorefield, ON;N0G 2K0; (519) 638-2813;
MORNINGTON;Kathryn Schweitzer;10 St. Mary's Street, PO Box 492;Milverton, ON;N0K 1M0; (519) 595-4192;martha[at]cyg.net
MOUNT FOREST;Ken Hayward;43892 Southgate Road 4, RR 1;Mount Forest, ON;N0G 2L0; (519) 323-3872;ken.hayward[at]sympatico.ca
MOUNT PLEASANT;Walter Vogt;591 Mt. Pleasant Road;Brantford, ON;N3T 5L5; (519) 752-0618;waltv[at]sentex.net
NEW DUNDEE;Kevin Dopko;1068 King Street S., Box 284;New Dundee, ON;N0B 2E0; (519) 696-3276;kdopko[at]rogers.com
NEW HAMBURG;Roly Bullock;4 Meadow Drive;New Hamburg, ON;N3A 2G4; (519) 662-9586;bullockr[at]sympatico.ca
NORMANBY TOWNSHIP;Marg Rapp;RR 4;Mount Forest, ON;N0G 2L0; (519) 665-2137;
NORWICH;Clayton Tokarz;77301 Hwy 59, RR 1;Norwich, ON;N0J 1P0; (519) 468-3893;ctokarz[at]execulink.com
OTTERVILLE;Colin Cope;26 Dover Street;Otterville, ON;N0J 1R0; (519) 879-6404;curlynbarb[at]sympatico.ca
PARIS;Wilton Dawdy;103 Race Street;Paris, ON;N3L 3G8; (519) 442-2840;
PETERSBURG;Lewis Straus;27 Cecil Kennedy Court;Petersburg, ON;N0B 2H0; (519) 634-8549;
PLATTSVILLE - BRIGHT;Gregory McTaggart;135 Fennel Street;Plattsville, ON;N0J 1S0; (519) 684-6892;gregmc[at]golden.net
SCOTLAND & DISTRICT;Kathy Van Berlo;RR 3;Scotland, ON;N0E 1R0; (519) 446-2501;jvanberlo[at]free.on.ca
SEAFORTH & DISTRICT;Lisa Harper;18 Helen Street, PO Box 625;Seaforth, ON;N0K 1W0; (519) 527-2486;lharper[at]smallbusinesshuron.ca
SEBRINGVILLE;Colleen Mathieson;212 Whitelock Street;Stratford, ON;N5A 7J4; (519) 275-3799;ubbuilt[at]rogers.com
SHAKESPEARE;Gary West;RR 1;Shakespeare, ON;N0B 2P0; (519) 655-2575;
SIGMA CHI - WATERLOO;Contact: Ryan Chen-Wing;c/o 114 Columbia Street West;Waterloo, ON;N2L 3K8; (519) 883-8128;chen.wing[at]gmail.com
SIGMA CHI IOTA MU - KITCHENER - WATERLOO;Roger Chabot;258 Albert Street;Waterloo, ON;N2L 3T6; (519) 885-7344;chabichou29[at]hotmail.com
SIMCOE AND DISTRICT;Doug Souilliere;7 Coastal Crt.;Port Dover, ON;N0A 1N7; (519) 583-0168;dgsouilliere[at]yahoo.ca
SOUTH WOOLWICH;Jerry Snyder;1585 Durant Road;Breslau, ON;N0B 1M0; (519) 664-2706;
SOUTHAMPTON - PORT ELGIN;Jim Lavery;PO Box 618;Southampton, ON;N0H 2L0; (519) 797-3948;j.lavery[at]bmts.com
ST. JACOBS;Robert Perry;30 Northside Drive, RR 1;St. Jacobs, ON;N0B 2N0; (519) 664-2023;perryfamily[at]rogers.com
ST. MARYS;Tara Bender Porter;PO Box 194, 98 Church St. N.;St. Marys, ON;N4X 1B1; (519) 284-1105;t.p[at]gbarchitectinc.ca
STRAFFORDVILL E - BAYHAM;Ralph Jennings;RR 1, 57627 Calton Line;Vienna, ON;N0J 1Z0; (519) 866-3742;rkjennings[at]kwic.com
STRATFORD;Michael Gornyiczki;56 Dixon Road;Stratford, ON;N5A 6X8; (519) 273-2036;optimistmike[at]sympatico.ca
STRATFORD - FESTIVAL CITY;Heather Daum;307 Albert Street;Stratford, ON;N5A 3K8;Cell: (519) 50;born_a_princess_20[at]hotmail.co m
SYDENHAM & DISTRICT;Sam Luckhardt;RR 6;Owen Sound, ON;N4K 5N8; (519) 376-5489;
TAVISTOCK;Greg Wilson;Box 406,38 Mogk Street;Tavistock, ON;N0B 2R0; (519) 655-3068;wilsonjg[at]rogers.com
THORNDALE;Wilfred Kemp;RR 2;Thorndale, ON;N0M 2P0; (519) 461-1389;
TILLSONBURG;Linda Sharpe;15 - 255 Thames Street North;Ingersoll, ON;N5C 3E3; (519) 485-4094;lnanpapa[at]sympatico.ca
TOWN OF MINTO;Lisa Veld;RR 2;Clifford, ON;N0G 1M0; (519) 327-4564;
TWIN CITIES - WATERLOO REGION;Dennis Reist;5511 Crowsfoot Road, RR 1;West Montrose, ON;N0B 2V0; (519) 664-2659;dennis.reist[at]sympatico.ca
WALKERTON;Contact: Peter Thor;14 Bill Street;Walkerton, ON;N0G 2V0; (519) 881-3738;pthor[at]bmts.com
WATERLOO - LAKESHORE VILLAGE;Bob Jones;326 Daleview Place;Waterloo, ON;N2L 5M5; (519) 884-1338;rpjonesbigrok[at]execulink.com
WATERLOO - NORTH;Allan Balfour;342 Sandowne Drive;Waterloo, ON;N2K 1V8; (519) 886-3415;smokeyb[at]rogers.com
WATERLOO - WESTVALE;Scott Lang;488-B Red River Drive;Waterloo, ON;N2T 2H2; (519) 743-5903;scott.lang[at]ibigroup.com
WATERLOO REGION;Stacy Dodds;2 - 320 Trayner Avenue;Kitchener, ON;N2C 2J1;Cell: (519) 57;stacydodds[at]hotmail.com
WILMOT;Darlene Vorstenbosch;150 Charlotta Street;Baden, ON;N3A 2R5; (519) 634-5617;vorstenbosch[at]rogers.com
WINDHAM & DISTRICT;Chris Zafirides;1621 Brantford Road 4, RR 3;Vanessa, ON;N0E 1V0; (519) 443-8757;c.zafirides[at]sympatico.ca
WINGHAM DISTRICT;Dan Webster;Box 220;Wingham, ON;N0G 2W0; (519) 357-3261;danwebs[at]hotmail.com
WOODSTOCK - EAST OXFORD - OXFORD CENTRE;John W. Young;RR 4 LCD Main, Horn Road;Woodstock, ON;N4S 7V8; (519) 456-6600;jwyoung[at]execulink.com